Close   
Auer Signal

signaling solutions for better safety

Auer Signal delivers since 1910 best quality signaling devices for industrial purposes – made in Austria. Among our signal solutions, you will find our bestseller items such as modern signal lights, sirens and horns, as well as configurable tower lights. In our portfolio, we also count visual and audible explosion proof products and industrial telephones. We deliver products for all kinds of industries through our worldwide distributors.

Series A

The loudest multi-tone alarm sounder

Series P

fully sealed and pre-wired

Series M22

Equipment with 22.5 mm panel size

Series Q

Series in 4 sizes

Series N

The Performer

Signaling solutions by Auer Signal.

Since 1910, Auer Signal has specialised in the development, design, production and marketing of signaling solutions and is one of the world's leading manufacturers of signaling devices. We produce a wide variety of signaling devices, such as signal lights with various functions such as continuous light, flashing light and strobe light or electonic sirens and alarm horns in different volumes and shapes, but also tower lights.

Tower lights with patented internal contact.

The latest tower lights are our Modul-Perfect 70 (PC7) and Modul-Compete 50 (CT5). Both use the new, patented internal contacting system. This not only ensures greater flexibility, but is also particularly future-proof. When developing and designing new signaling devices, it is important for us to set new standards and to grow beyond ourselves. The two new tower lights are a great example of this mindset. That is why we not only continuously work on new, innovative products, but also continuously improve our current products in order to be able to offer you the best and most comprehensive range of signaling devices.

Signaling solutions are used in many industries.

Signaling solutions are used in a wide variety of industries and always have one goal: to ensure the safety of your employees. Tower lights are often used, for instance, in plant construction, the automotive industry, logistics facilities, mechanical engineering and automation. Due to the usual high quality of our signaling solutions - Made in Austria – is the field of application of our signaling devices as diverse as our product portfolio.

We fulfil your product request.

Many industrial requirements can be covered by our standard product portfolio. Due to the comprehensive selection, we offer suitable products for every application. Due to many years of experience in the development, design and production of signaling solutions, we are happy to assist with special customer requirements. On request, our team manufactures new products and special solutions especially for you and your requirements.

Schließen   
Auer Signal

Signaltechnik für die Industrie

Auer Signal ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Signaltechnik und produziert seit 1910 in Wien Signalgeräte für die Industrie. Zu unseren Bestseller-Produkten zählen Signalleuchten, Sirenen und Hupen sowie unsere kompakten und modulare Signalsäulen. In unserem Produktportfolio befinden sich ebenfalls explosionsgeschützte Signalgeräte sowie Telefone zur Industrieanwendung. Unsere Produkte werden in unterschiedlichen Industrien eingesetzt und über unser weltweites Vertriebsnetzwerk verkauft.

Signaltechnik von Auer Signal.

Auer Signal hat sich seit 1910 auf die Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Produktion und Vertrieb von Signaltechnik spezialisiert und ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Signalgeräten. Wir produzieren unterschiedlichste Signalgeräte, wie Signalleuchten mit diversen Funktionen wie Dauerlicht, Blinklicht und Blitzlicht oder Mehrtonsirenen und Signalhupen in unterschiedlichen Lautstärken und Formen, aber auch Signalsäulen.

Signalsäulen mit patentierter Innenkontaktierung.

Die neuesten Signalsäulen sind unsere Modul-Perfect 70 (PC7) und die Modul-Compete 50 (CT5). Bei beiden kommt die neue, patentierte Innenkontaktierung zum Einsatz. Diese sorgt nicht nur für höhere Flexibilität, sondern ist auch besonders zukunftssicher. Bei der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von neuen Signalgeräten ist uns wichtig neue Maßstäbe zu setzen und über uns hinauszuwachsen. Die beiden neuen Signalsäulen sind das beste Beispiel dafür. Deshalb arbeiten wir nicht nur kontinuierlich an neuen, innovativen Produkten, sondern verbessern auch laufend unsere aktuellen Produkte um Ihnen das beste sowie das umfassendste Angebot an Signalgeräten bieten zu können.

Signaltechnik wird in vielen Industrien eingesetzt.

Signaltechnik kommt in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Industrien zum Einsatz und hat immer ein Ziel: für die Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen zu sorgen. Signalsäulen werden beispielsweise oft im Anlagenbau, der Automobilindustrie, auf Logistikanlagen, im Maschinenbau und der Automation verwendet. Durch die gewohnt hohe Qualität unserer Signaltechnik – Made in Austria – ist das Einsatzgebiet unserer Signalgeräte genauso vielfältig wie unser Produktportfolio.

Wir erfüllen Ihre Produktwünsche.

Viele Anforderungen der Industrie können durch unser Standardproduktportfolio abgedeckt werden. Durch die umfassende Auswahl, bieten wir für jede Anwendung passende Produkte. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktion von Signaltechnik können wir aber auch spezielle Kundenanforderungen abwickeln. Unser Team fertigt auf Wunsch neue Produkte und Sonderlösung speziell für Sie und Ihre Anforderungen.

Alle Auer Signal Produkte im Überblick